Day Time Students

Term Dates – Academic Year: 2016-2017

————————————————————————

Autumn Term 2016

Start of term: Monday 12th September

Half term holiday: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October (Both days inclusive)

End of term: Friday, 15th December

————————————————————————

Spring Term 2017

Start of term: Monday 9th January 2017

Half term holiday: Monday, 13th February to Friday, 17th February (Both day inclusive)

End of term: Friday, 24th March

————————————————————————

Summer Term 2017

Start of term: Monday 24th April

Half term holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June (Both day inclusive)

End of term: Friday, 7th July

——————————————————————-
Revision days/weeks will be notified as appropriate

subject to alteration