Day Time Students
Term Dates – Academic Year: 2018-2019

————————————————————————

Autumn Term 2018

Start of term: Monday 10th September 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 22nd October – Saturday 27th October (Both days inclusive)

End of term: Saturday 15th December

————————————————————————

Spring Term 2019

Start of term: Monday , 7th January 2019

Half term holiday: Monday, 13th February -Saturday 18th February (Both days inclusive)

End of term: Thursday 29th March

————————————————————————

Summer Term 2019

Start of term: Tuesday 23rd April

Half term holiday: Monday 27th May to Saturday 1st June (Both days inclusive)

End of term: Saturday 13th July

——————————————————————-
Revision days/weeks will be notified as appropriate

subject to alteration

Download your application form here: